Uncategorized

Titles

A title of a book means a lot, it’s one of the most important things about putting together your book or short.
It’s usually the first thing a potential reader will see, and a title works a lot like a hook. Sometimes it might be the only thing a reader will see.

One thought on “Titles

  1. I have a very challenging time trying to title my work. Thankfully, I have a husband whose is very creative and talented. He titles nearly everything I write and I am always thrilled with what he comes up with!

Leave a Reply

