Uncategorized

An Update

Hey guys. It’s been a while since I last updated or did anything with my blog. I promise that I’ve been hard at all. In all honesty I haven’t been doing much besides writing. SO here’s the update.

Weekend with the Dom (Evernight Publishing) is the sequel to The Schoolteacher and the Dom and is out in August.

The Last Days (Breathless Press) got accepted over the weekend. I let you guys know information if and when I get it. This story is set a few years after a zombie apocalypse.

Saving Kat (Decadent Publishing) has gone to edits and hopefully I’ll have something to report soon.

I’m currently working on several wips. The next story in The Black Paw Pack ‘Guarding Mari’ is nearly finished and I’m also working on something completely different that has taken on a life of its own. I have no clue to where it will end up being submitted too but I guess I’m incredibly lucky to have the chance to work with some kick arse publishers.

Leave a Reply

