Uncategorized

The Schoolteacher and the Dom: On Sale

A few months ago I wrote a story, I’d been steadily getting more and more interested in the world of BDSM and I decided to write a story based on this world. In didn’t actually start out that way. The first scene I wrote involved Alex and Nola meeting in a bar. I didn’t know much about the characters except that Nola was on a date with the world’s most boring man, which isn’t Alex.

After a few thousand words I decided that I liked the banter between them but besides the fact I knew they fancied each other. I didn’t have much else to work with. My first thought was that Alex was a vampire, which would have taken the story down a different path. Then I thought no. That idea just didn’t gel with me. I still wanted Alex to be in a position of power and when I came up with the idea of The Black Rose Club I was sold. Alex would be a Dom but Nola, a talented schoolteacher wasn’t going to be a submissive, at least not one that Alex was used to. 

A Dom takes charge in the bedroom. He’s the Alpha Man who knows what his woman wants. It’s also more than sex. It’s about trust. So I wrote ‘The Schoolteacher and the Dom’ and I loved the story, it is by far one of my favorites. The story though was unfinished. That story worked as an introduction. The Weekend with the Dom, the last part of Alex and Nola’s story shows a great deal more insight into the BDSM world. I touch on knife play, sex toys and having sex in public places. I show Nola giving the most important thing that Alex’s values and that’s trust.

I don’t know if I’ll write more stories set in this genre but given the right characters I probably will.

The Schoolteacher and the Dom is currently on sale. You’ll find contrasting reviews on both sites, so feel free to make up your own mind. It isn’t the BDSM you’re used to but that isn’t the BDSM I write. I hope that you’ll take a chance on it, for under a dollar or under a pound, it’s the perfect time to buy it.

UK SIte: http://www.amazon.co.uk/The-Schoolteacher-Black-Rose-ebook/dp/B00B5NWF36/ref=sr_1_1?s=digital-text&ie=UTF8&qid=1375484361&sr=1-1&keywords=the+schoolteacher+and+the+dom

US Site: http://www.amazon.com/The-Schoolteacher-Black-Rose-ebook/dp/B00B5NWF36/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1375041570&sr=8-1&keywords=ella+grey

Leave a Reply

