Uncategorized

Superhero Wednesday

319px-Oliver_Queen_Stephen_Amell-17

Welcome to my new weekly event which will feature some of the sexiest superheroes on tv at the moment. The first is Stephen Amnell, as the Arrow. Who hasn’t watched him do those bar things and thought wow?

When I first heard about the new series I wasn’t interested, I liked the portray of the character on Smallville and Justin Hartley’s version of it(though I preferred Oliver Queen on the cartoon, Justice League Unlimited to be honest). Now I’m firmly on Team Amnell, he certainly is a new breed of star with a strong interaction with his fans.

Anyway enough of that, here’s the picture, enjoy.

Yes the picture of him in the towel is totally deliberate 😉

Leave a Reply

