Uncategorized

#Row80 an update

Okay I completely forgot to post an update this week and the last I think, so here it is. I’ve hit the ultimate block. I’ve decided not to continue The Raven’s Kill in another story, at least not yet. My flirt, which can be found here (http://www.amazon.co.uk/Touch-Death-Witch-Book-ebook/dp/B00LWSOBS6/ref=sr_1_7?s=digital-text&ie=UTF8&qid=1408194054&sr=1-7&keywords=ella+grey) hasn’t been selling very well, so instead of continuing it as a flirt series, the story will be finished and submitted all together. I did enjoy writing the story but I can understand why someone might be reluctant to buy a short story for 77p.

I’ve started doing writing projects to get my muse back into the zone and started writing last night, I’m hoping this story becomes something/anything but an unfinished piece of work.

I’ve got two stories that should be released at some point this year, but besides that nothing close to finished. That thought is a little bit depressing. That also makes my goal for this week pretty damn simple.

1. Keep writing.
2. Aim for 2k every day.
3. Hit 10k this time next week. I think the story I’m currently working on is about 20k but we shall see.

Leave a Reply

