Uncategorized

ROW80 Update

I think I missed last week but I actually have something to update, so here it goes. 

* Guitars and Cupcakes, my contemporary romance is finished but not ready to submit yet. Firstly I’m not a hundred percent sure where to send it and secondly it isn’t perfect.

* I’m supposed to be getting the edits to two of my steampunk stories. Wings has been published before but it really needed a little bit of expanding. Heartless is a brand new story.

* My son is off to school for a full week starting Monday. It means I’m going to have a very quiet week but I’ll be working and also searching for a new job. I’ll still be writing but it’ll be going down to part-time hours. 

Leave a Reply

