Uncategorized

An Update

On May 1st Breathless Press will be closing its door. That means I will be getting the rights back to my stories. I was thinking about it last night. What to do with them. I was planning on retiring Ella and continue writing stories under my own name. Now this decision changes that. I will be semi retiring her instead. As soon as my stories are taken down from amazon I will work on putting them back up and rebranding them.

The Unlikely Lover Series.

The Raven’s Kill

A Fine Line Between Love and Hate (featured in the Ravaged Anthology)

Burning for You (unreleased story)

All of these stories will be shorts, all 99 cent.

That leaves my Death Witch story. I actually wrote another part to it that never got released. I will probably end up releasing both parts together.

I’m not the only one in this boat. A lot of writers have lost homes for their stories and I wish them all the best for the future.

Leave a Reply

